Webinar: The Air RFP is Dead – Welcome to the Dynamic Future

Posted in Events

Today’s travel managers are putting in a lot of effort for lower and lower returns. Digital transformation is not only changing the way that businesses in the travel sector operate, but also changing how they communicate with travelers, and how travelers communicate with them. Many programs still rely on the legacy Air RFP process to source their suppliers. But taking a more dynamic approach could result in savings and additional benefits to corporate travel programs. In this highly engaging webinar, Advito’s Air experts will discuss the key pitfalls of the Air RFP process, why you should take a dynamic approach to both sourcing and overall program management, the benefits for travel managers, and how to transition to the new approach.

Key Takeaways:
1. Understand the limitations of the Air RFP process in light of latest industry trends
2. Learn how you can eliminate the RFP cycle while creating more value in your program
3. Learn how to contract the optimal portfolio of suppliers and leverage new technologies
4. Understand why the new air retailing model, dynamic pricing, and personalization all require a dynamic approach

This webinar will be held twice on May 15th: 9am CET (8am GMT and 3pm SGT) or 6pm CET (5pm GMT, 12pm EST and 9am PST)

Click the link to register!